Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017-18 Leadership

President:  Eva Gallupe, Berlin Public Schools, egallupe@berlinschools.org

 

President-Elect:  Vincent Masciana, Cheshire Public Schools, vmasciana@cheshire.k12.ct.us

 

Vice President:  Theresa Yonsky, Bethel Public Schools, yonskyt@bethel.k12.ct.us

 

Secretary/Treasurer:  Maureen Colman, Hartford Public Schools, mcolman@hartfordschools.org 

 

Immediate Past President: Karen Munroe, Woodstock Public Schools, munroek@woodstockschools.net 

 

Directors Thru 2018

Robert Carroll, Coventry Public Schools, rcarroll@coventryct.org

Chris Chemerka, South Windsor Public Schools, cchemerka@swindsor.k12.ct.us

Scott Cleary, Amity Regional School District #05, scott.cleary@reg5.k12.ct.us

Holly McCalla, Regional School District #18, mccallah@region18.org

 

Directors Thru 2019

Bill Hoff, Suffield Public Schools, bhoff@suffield.org

Susan Laone, Regional School District #10, laones@region10ct.org

Joseph Martino, Danbury Public Schools, martij@danbury.k12.ct.us

Bernice Rizk, Naugutuck Public Schools, bernice.rizk@naugatuck.k12.ct.us

 

Executive Director:  Sharon Bruce, CASBO, ssbruce@comcast.net, 860.519.0023

 

Director of Government Affairs:  David Lenihan, CASBO, lenihandg11@hotmail.om

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal