Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Medicaid Primer
1/11/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:45 - 11:00
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
January 23 - Communicating with Confidence - Associate Meeting
1/23/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
February 2, 2018 Workshop
2/2/2018
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
ASBO ELF (Executive Leadership Forum)
2/8/2018 » 2/10/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Board Meeting
2/15/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
February 27 -Effective Supervision - Building a Foundation of Trust - Associate Meeting
2/27/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
March 16, 2018 Workshop
3/16/2018
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
April 3, 2018 MORNING - Customer Service - IT Associate Meeting
4/3/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM
 
April 3, 2018 AFTERNOON - Customer Service - General Business & Payroll Associate Meeting
4/3/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
EXHIBITORS - Vendor Day - April 26, 2018
4/26/2018
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Board Meeting
5/11/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
May 22 - Effective Supervision - Giving & Receiving Feedback - Associate Meeting
5/22/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal