Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Institute '19
5/29/2019 » 5/31/2019
Location: Groton, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Board Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30-11:30 am
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
ATTENDEES - Vendor Day - April 25, 2019
4/25/2019
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 
EXHIBITORS - Vendor Day - April 25, 2019
4/25/2019
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
March 26, 2019 - Communicating with Confidence - Associate Meeting
3/26/2019
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
March 15, 2019 Workshop
3/15/2019
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
March 4, 2019 - Excel Tips, Tricks & Strategies WEBINAR
3/4/2019
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Mentorship - - Evaluations - 3/1/2019
3/1/2019
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Phoenix Sunset Meeting - 2/28/2019
2/28/2019
Location: Cheshire, Connecticut   
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
February 1, 2019 Workshop
2/1/2019
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 - 3:00
 
Board Meeting
2/1/2019
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:00-9:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
CHANGED TO A WEBINAR - January 30, 2019 - Associates - Introduction to Google Apps
1/30/2019
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
Mentorship - School Construction - 1/11/19
1/11/2019
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut   
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Mentorship - Student Activity Accounts & Transportation - 12/7/18
12/7/2018
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
November 29, 2018– Pumped-Up Power Point Webinar
11/29/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Featured Members

Our Location

11 High Gate Lane, West Hartford, CT 06107-1010

Phone: 860.519.0023