Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Mentorship - Budgeting & the Process - 10/19/18
10/19/2018
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut   
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
October 12, 2018 Workshop
10/12/2018
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
October 11, 2018 - Associates - IT Best Practices & Product Showcase
10/11/2018
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut   
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
ASBO AM&E
9/21/2018 » 9/24/2018
Location: Kissimmee, Florida   
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Board Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30-11:30 am
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Institute '18
5/30/2018 » 6/1/2018
Location: Stamford, Connecticut   
Institute

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
May 22 - Building a Foundation of Trust & Giving & Receiving Feedback
5/22/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Education Financial System Training
5/16/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 noon
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Board Meeting
5/11/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
ATTENDEES - Vendor Day - April 26, 2018
4/26/2018
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 
EXHIBITORS - Vendor Day - April 26
4/26/2018
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
April 3, 2018 MORNING - Customer Service - IT Associate Meeting
4/3/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 AM
 
April 3, 2018 AFTERNOON - Customer Service - General Business & Payroll Associate Meeting
4/3/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 1:15 pm
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
March 16, 2018 Workshop
3/16/2018
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
March 2, 2018 - Mentorship - POSTPONED
3/2/2018
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 - 12:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal