Print Page | Sign In | Register
CASBO Content Champs
The following members have offered to be of assistance to fellow members with questions on the listed topics.

TOPIC

CONTENT CHAMPS

DISTRICT

PHONE NUMBER

 

EMAIL

 

 

 

 

 

Transportation

John Spang

Preston

860.889.6098 x 1423

spangj@prestonschools.org

Student Activity Accounts

Lynn Boisvert

East Haven

203 468-3252

lynnboisvert@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Student Activity Accounts

Pam Mangini

North Haven

203 239-2581 X1306

mangini.pamela@northhavenschools.org

Student Activity Accounts

Vincent Lafontan

Farmington

860 673-8270

lafontanv@fpsct.org

Student Activity Accounts

Karen Bonfiglio

Glastonbury

860 652-7945

bonfigliok@glastonburyus.org

Student Activity Accounts

Teri Yonsky

Bethel

203 794-8723

yonskyt@bethel.k12.ct.us

Student Activity Accounts

Sherri DiNello

Southington

860 628-3200 X212

sdinello@southingtonschools.org

Food Services – Self Op

Mark Izzo

Derby

203 446-3933

mizzo@derbyps.org

Food Service – FSMC

Mike Belden

Hamden

203 407-2000

mbelden@hamden.org

Insurance – Health/Dental

Sherri DiNello

Southington

860 628-3200 X212

sdinello@southingtonschools.org

Insurance – Life/LTD

 

 

 

 

Payroll

Lynn Boisvert

East Haven

203 468-3252

lynnboisvert@east-haven.k12.ct.us

Payroll

Sherri DiNello

Southington

860 628-3200 X212

sdinello@southingtonschools.org

Payroll

Heather Michaud

Avon

860 404-4707

hmichaud@avon.k12.ct.us

TRB

Heather Michaud

Avon

860 404-4707

hmichaud@avon.k12.ct.us

Retirement Offerings

 

 

 

 

ACA 1094/1095

 

 

 

 

EFS

Eva Gallupe

RHAM

860.228.2115

Eva.gallupe@rhamschools.org

EFS

Maureen Coleman

Hartford

860-695-8503

mcolman@hartfordschools.org

State Construction Projects

Brian Greenleaf

Ellington

860 896-2300

bgreenleaf@ellingtonschools.net

Adult Education

 

 

 

 

Medicaid Billing

Laurie DiBlasi

Hartford

 

DIBLL001@hartfordschools.org

Excess Costs

Nancy Cole

Putnam

860 963-6900 X5003

colen@putnam.k12.ct.us

Maintenance of Effort

Bob Carroll

Coventry

860 742-7317 X3

rcarroll@coventryct.org

Shared Services

John Spang

Preston

860.889.6098 x 1423

spangj@prestonschools.org

Financial Reconciliation with Towns

Bernice Rizk

Naugatuck

203 720-5269

Bernice.rizk@naugatuck.k12.ct.us

Financial Software – Munis

Bernice Rizk

Naugatuck

203 720-5269

Bernice.rizk@naugatuck.k12.ct.us

Financial Software – Infinite Visions

Diane Peters

Stafford

860-684-4211 X3

petersd@stafford.k12.ct.us

Financial Software – Infinite Visions

Susan Russo

Canton

860-693-7704 X5005

srusso@cantonschools.org

Financial Software – Infinite Visions

Heather Michaud

Avon

860 404-4707

hmichaud@avon.k12.ct.us

Powerschool

Karen Veilleaux – IT Director

Wallingford

203-949-6565

kveilleux@wallingfordschools.org

Operations Organizational Structure (facilities, food services, transportation)

Mike Belden

Hamden

203 407-2000

mbelden@hamden.org

Parent Organizations (PSA, PTO, etc)

Sherri DiNello

Southington

860 628-3200 X212

sdinello@southingtonschools.org

Grants – SPED

Mike Belden

Hamden

203 407-2000

mbelden@hamden.org

Grants – Title

Sherri DiNello

Southington

860 628-3200 X212

sdinello@southingtonschools.org

Grants – Alliance

Mark Izzo

Derby

203 446-3933

mizzo@derbyps.org

Grants – Security Grants

Bernice Rizk

Naugatuck

203 720-5269

Bernice.rizk@naugatuck.k12.ct.us

Grants - Other

Pam Mangini

North Haven

203 239-2581 X1306

mangini.pamela@northhavenschools.org

Insurance – LAP

 

 

 

 

Insurance – Student accident extracurricular and voluntary

Sherri DiNello

Southington

860 628-3200 X212

sdinello@southingtonschools.org

Sales tax

Pam Mangini

North Haven

203 239-2581 X1306

mangini.pamela@northhavenschools.org

Sales tax

Karen Bonfiglio

Glastonbury

860 652-7945

bonfigliok@glastonburyus.org

Tax Exemptions - click on this to go to the Q& A page on the State's website

Sharon Bruce

CASBO

860 519-0023

ssbruce@comcast.net

5 Event Rule

Sharon Bruce

CASBO

860 519-0023

ssbruce@comcast.net

Gift Cards

 

 

 

 

Before/After School Programs

 

 

 

 

PreSchool Programs

 

 

 

 

Charter Schools

William Merrill

Integrated Day Charter

860 892-1900

williamm@idcs.org

QuickBooks

William Merrill

Integrated Day Charter

860 892-1900

williamm@idcs.org

 

Featured Members

Our Location

11 High Gate Lane, West Hartford, CT 06107-1010

Phone: 860.519.0023