Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
ASBO Annual Conference & Exhibits (ACE)
10/25/2019 » 10/28/2019
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Mentorship - Budgeting & the Process - 11/01/19
11/1/2019
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Board Meeting
11/7/2019
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30-11:30 am
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Joint Conference with SNACT
11/15/2019 » 11/16/2019
Location: Ledyard, Connecticut   
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Mentorship 12/04/19
12/4/2019
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut   
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
January 17, 2020 Workshop
1/17/2020
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 - 3:00
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Board Meeting
2/11/2020
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30-11:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
ASBO ELF (Executive Leadership Forum)
2/12/2020 » 2/15/2020
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Mentorship - 02/27/2020
2/27/2020
Location: Rocky Hill, Connecticut   
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
March 13, 2020 Workshop
3/13/2020
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Leadership & Strategic Planning Meeting
4/2/2020 » 4/3/2020
Location: Lakeville, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 am-3:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
EXHIBITORS - Vendor Day - April 23, 2020
4/23/2020
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut   
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Board Meeting
5/5/2020
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 8:30-11:30 am
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
AASA/ASBO Advocacy Conference
7/7/2020 » 7/9/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
ASBO Eagle Institute
7/14/2020 » 7/17/2020
Location: Quebec City, Quebec   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Featured Members

Our Location

11 High Gate Lane, West Hartford, CT 06107-1010

Phone: 860.519.0023